• Home Activities Divisions

    Polymer Industrial Chemistry Process Systems Engineering
    Separation Technology Division of Fine Particles Technology
    Biochemical Engineering Energy and Environment Thermodynamics
    Fluidization Transport Phenomena Materials
    Catalysis and Reaction Engineering Processe Safety

    Polymer (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Hee-Tae Jung (KAIST)
     Secretary general affairs Jeong Gon Son (KIST)
    Pil Jin Yoo (Sungkyunkwan University)
    Won Bo Lee (Seoul National University)
    Jinkee Hong (Chung-ang University)
    Industrial Chemistry (Jan. 1. 2017-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Young Min Jo (KyungHee University)
     Secretary general affairs Min Jung Song (Yonsei University)
    Process Systems Engineering (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Jay Hyung Lee (KAIST)
     Secretary general affairs Jong Min Lee (Seoul National University)
    Division of Fine Particles Technology (Jan. 1. 2017-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman HeeDong JANG (KIGAM)
     Secretary general affairs Jung H Kim (University of Seoul)
    Separation Technology (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2019)
     Chairman Chang-Ha Lee (Yonsei University)
     Secretary general affairs Jong Hak Kim (Yonsei University)
    Biochemical Engineering (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Sang Jun Sim (Korea University)
     Secretary general affairs Seung Pil Pack (Korea University)
    Energy and Environment (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Young-Kwon Park (University of Seoul)
     Secretary general affairs Tak Hyoung Lim (KIER)
    Thermodynamics (Jan. 1. 2017-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Hun Yong Shin (Seoul National University of Science and Technology)
     Secretary general affairs Yongwon Seo (UNIST)
    Fluidization (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2019)
     Chairman Dong Hyun Lee (Sungkyunkwan University)
     Secretary general affairs Sung Won Kim (Korea National University of Transportation)
    Transport Phenomena (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Bumsang Kim (Hongik University)
     Secretary of general affairs Jun Hyup Lee (Myongji University)
    Materials (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2019)
     Chairman Won Gyu Lee (Kangwon National University)
     Secretary of general affairs Yongchai Kwon (Seoul National University of Science and Technology )
    Catalysis and Reaction Engineering (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2018)
     Chairman Oh Shim Joo (KIST)
     Secretary of general affairs Young-Kwon Park (University of Seoul)
    Process Safety (Jan. 1. 2018-Dec. 31. 2019)
     Chairman Dongil Shin (Myongji University)
     Secretary general affairs Changjun Lee (Pukyong National University)
    Seung Kyu Dan (KOGAS)